Hello, aside from my short paragraph bio, many of you do not know me. I am Molli, I’m 22 and I’m from Illinois. I am a mom to a little boy, Liam who is 19 months old and I am 7 months pregnant with another boy! I am married to my college sweetheart, Kevin we have been together for almost three years, but just got married July 2016. I am a full time mom, and full time preschool teacher that is also combined with a daycare in which my son attends. I started this blog last tear, but then fell off the wagon. My hopes for this blog is to give advice and share my experiences to other moms. My story isn’t great, but funny things happen when you’re a mom! I love fall, and all the outdoor activities that come with it. I love Pizza and fondue and most importantly wine. My son is my everything and has changed my life for the better. Get to know me better by following my blog!
-xo Moe